Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 30, 2017

Super Junior release comeback schedule + official MV teaser for 'One More Chance'

Super Junior is stepping closer to their long-awaited comeback.  

On October 30, Super Junior released the timeline and "One More Chance" MV teaser for their return. From October 30 to November 3, Super Junior will be unveiling more MV teasers, as well as the track list for the 8th album. 

In the first teaser video, Donghae is captured deep in thought and then walking out after pressing the 'play' button on a video cassette recorder.  

The full release of Super Junoir's 8th album will be on November 6. 

  1. Super Junior
0 15,368 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   945
5 hours ago   0   3,849
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,060

allkpop in your Inbox