Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 30, 2017

Block B uncover the full track list of their 6th mini album 'Montage'

Block B
Block B dropped the full track list for their new album 'Montage'.

'Montage' is completed with a total of 5 tracks including the title song "Shall We Dance", along with "My Zone", "One Way", "Like This", and B-Bomb's solo "Give & Take". Zico and Park Kyung took part in a majority of the producing. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The boy group's 6th mini album will be out on November 7. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox