Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 25, 2017

Melody Day reveals only 3 of the 4 members will be on 'The Unit'

Melody Day
Melody Day has revealed only 3 of the members will be joining 'The Unit'.

Yeoeun, Yoomin, and Chahee are the only ones that will be joining the KBS idol-rebooting show. Yein, who has individual schedules including a permanent spot on a variety show, has decided not to join the show after all.

The girls debuted in 2014 and have been noticed for their amazing vocal ability, Yeoeun in particular had been on 'Masked Singer' to become the 9th winner of the show.

'The Unit' is set to premiere on KBS on October 28 KST.

  1. Melody Day
0 11,903 Share Be the first to vote
Black Pink, Jennie
13 hours ago   49   20,148

allkpop in your Inbox