Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, September 25, 2017

Upcoming girl group Hash Tag drops group image

Kan Mi Yeon, Hash Tag
Upcoming girl group Hash Tag has dropped a group image of all 7 girls.

The girls are produced by Kan Mi Yeon from Baby V.O.X., one of the 1st generation idols. Kan Mi Yeon's agency Dream Stone Entertainment previously confirmed, "She started the project to lend a helping hand to her hoobaes. Kan Mi Yeon played a role in choosing the group's members as well as their album production." The members are, from left to right in the above photo, Soobin, SooA, Aeji, Sojin, Hyunji, Seungmin, and Dajung.

The girls will be debuting sometime in October with "The Girl Next Door".
0 Share Be the first to vote
2 hours ago   1
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox