Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, July 9, 2017

'Produce 101's Samuel Kim reveals debut date, album cover, & tracklist

Samuel Kim
Samuel Kim has set a debut date.

He'll be debuting with his mini album 'Sixteen', which includes 6 songs. The songs are "Jewel Box", "Sixteen" featuring Changmo (title song), "I Got It" featuring Maboos, "With U" featuring Kim Chung Ha, "1, 2, 3" featuring Maboos, and "I'm Ready".

He'll be debuting on August 2nd at 4PM KST (16:00), so stay tuned for more.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox