Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jubilantj Friday, November 6, 2015

VIXX unveils the track list to 'Chained Up'!

As you know, there are only a couple days left until VIXX drops their full album and MV on November 10! 

Before that day comes along, VIXX unveiled various group and individual teaser images, videos, and even a short clip of the choreography. 

Now VIXX is teasing with the full track list to their new album 'Chained Up'! 

Here is the track list:

1. Mistress

2. Chained Up

3. Maze

4. Stop It Girl

5. Hot enough

6. Spider

7. Out of Sorts

8. Heaven

9. Us Now

10. Eternity

11. Error

12. Can't Say 

  1. VIXX
0 21,153 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox