Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, June 9, 2015

2PM drop track list for new album 'No.5'

Get ready for 2PM's fifth album, 'No.5'!

The boys just released the track list to reveal all the awesome songs they will have in store for you.  It's also impressive to see how the boys had a hand in creating the songs themselves, showing their growth as artists.


The track list goes:
  1. Our House (Lyrics and Composition by Jun.K)
  2. Nobody Else (Lyrics and Co-composition by Junho)
  3. Hallucination (Rap by Taecyeon)
  4. Your Man (Lyrics and Composition by Jun.K, Rap by Taecyeon)
  5. You're Hotter than Summer (Lyrics by Chansung, Rap by Taecyeon)
  6. I'm Going Crazy (Lyrics and Composition by Taecyeon)
  7. Red (Rap by Taecyeon)
  8. Wanna Love You Again (Lyrics and Composition by Chansung, Rap by Taecyeon)
  9. Know Your Mind
  10. Magic (Lyrics and Composition by Taecyeon)
  11. Jump (Lyrics and Composition by Taecyeon)
  12. Good Man (Lyrics and Composition by Chansung, Rap by Taecyeon)

  1. 2PM
  2. NO.5
0 Share 94% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox