Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by neefa Sunday, April 19, 2015

EXO wins #1 on SBS' 'Inkigayo' + performances by Jinusean, EXID, M&D & more

24K, Block B, Dal Shabet, EXID, F.T. Island, Super Junior, Heechul, TEEN TOP, Niel, TRAX, Jungmo, K.Will, Untouchable, Kim Yoo Jung, NC.A, Blady, Hong Jong Hyun, JJCC, Shin Ji Soo, The Ark, Red Velvet, Jinusean, Lovelyz, CLC, BASTARZ, M&D

SBS' 'Inkigayo' aired its latest episode with energetic and fun performances from your favorite idols. Joining us were MCs Kim Yoo Jung and Hong Jong Hyun plus guest MC Super Junior's Heechul.


On this episode, rap royalty Jinusean made a triumphant return with "Tell Me One More TimeEXID made a comeback with "Ah Yeah", Niel made his solo comeback with "Spring Love", Dal Shabet came back with "Joker", M&D made their unit debut with "I Wish", Block B unit BASTARZ debuted with "Conduct Zero", 24K came back with "Hey You", and Shin Ji Soo debuted with "Hey Jude".

As for the winners, Park Hyo Shin, EXO, and  miss A were the nominees, but it was EXO who took the #1 trophy with "Call Me Baby". 

Congratulations to EXO!



[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: EXO -- Call Me Baby (did not perform ]  

[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: Park Hyo Shin -- Shine Your Light  (did not perform)]  

[FIRST PLACE NOMINEE: miss A -- Only You] 



Other performers of the night were K.Will, NC.A, Untouchable, Minah, Shin Bora, The Ark, 24K, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, F.T. Island, MAMAMOO, and more.

Check out the performances below! 

[Videos will be updated as they become available.]


[Public Song: CLC ]



[SOLO DEBUT: BASTARZ - Conduct Zero]

[DEBUT: Shin Ji Soo -- Hey Jude]


[COMEBACK: Jinusean - Tell Me One More Time]


[COMEBACK: M&D - - I Wish]


[COMEBACK: Dal Shabet - Joker]

[COMEBACK: Niel w/ Juniel - - Spring Love]


[Red Velvet -- Ice Cream Cake]  

[F.T. Island -- I Pray]

[Lovelyz -- Amusement Park]

[Untouchable - Crayon]

[Shin Bora - Mis-Match]

[The Ark - The Light]  

[K.Will -- Growing]

[JJCC - On The Flower Bed]

[24K -- Hey You]

[NC.A -- Cinderella Time]

[Blady - Come To Me]

[Shin Bora -- Mis-Match]

[Fromm -- The Aftermath]

  1. 24K
  2. Block B
  3. Dal Shabet
  4. EXID
  5. F.T. Island
  6. Super Junior
  7. Heechul
  9. Niel
  10. TRAX
  11. Jungmo
  12. K.Will
  13. Untouchable
  14. Kim Yoo Jung
  15. NC.A
  16. Blady
  17. Hong Jong Hyun
  18. JJCC
  19. Shin Ji Soo
  20. The Ark
  21. Red Velvet
  22. Jinusean
  23. Lovelyz
  24. CLC
  26. M&D
0 80,961 Share 77% Upvoted
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 hours ago   10   4,576
7 hours ago   19   18,711

allkpop in your Inbox