Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Social Media
Posted by Pakman0 pt Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Epik High latest 'Shoebox' teaser reveals Taeyang, Jay Park, Younha, and more as featuring lineup

Taeyang, Jay Park, Epik High, Younha, Gaeko, Verbal Jint, Song Min Ho (Mino), Beenzino, Bobby
Epik High continues to tease fans for their upcoming album 'Shoebox', as they have released yet another poster containing a slew of featuring artists!

The poster is decorated with polaroid pictures of famous artists. While the top three are the Epik High members themselves, including Mithra Jin, Tablo, and DJ Tukutz, the cluster of pictures at the bottom appear to be the featuring artists for Epik High's eighth album, including Beenzino, Jo Won Sun, Gaeko, Kim Jong Wan, Verbal Jint, Jay Park, Yankee, Younha, Taeyang, Bobby, Mino, MYK, and B.I! With this star-studded feature lineup, Epik High is keeping fans on their toes for their album release.

Stay tuned for when the album drops online on October 21 and offline on October 22!  

  1. Taeyang
  2. Jay Park
  3. Epik High
  4. Younha
  5. Gaeko
  6. Verbal Jint
  7. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  8. Beenzino
  9. Bobby
  10. BI
  11. MYK
  12. JO WON SUN
  13. YANKEE
0 29,632 Share 97% Upvoted
6 hours ago   6   3,000

allkpop in your Inbox