Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 8, 2014

'Make Your Move' soundtrack featuring TVXQ, Girls' Generation, EXO's Kris, f(x), and more released in Korea

EXO, Kris, f(x), Girls
The full OST to BoA's 'Make Your Move' has been released in Korea for the upcoming movie premiere. 

The track has 15 songs, including songs that TVXQ, Girls' Generation, f(x), and EXO's Kris sang. Because 'Make Your Move' focuses heavily on dancing, the music backtrack is also incredibly important to the movie. 

SEE ALSO: EXO also achieve their first Billboard's Artist 100 top 10 entry this week

TVXQ sang "Runnin' on Empty", a pop R&B song. Girls' Generation lent their voices for "Cheap Creeper", an urban style dance song. As for the song "Say Yes" it's by Jessica and Krystal that features EXO's Kris, and is a song that combines accordion with Korean traditional instruments. f(x)'s "NU ABO" is also included in the album.

0 Share 98% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox