Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, January 3, 2014

BEAT WIN say 'She's My Girl' in debut MV teaser

Upcoming six-member idol group BEAT WIN are getting ready for their debut next week with a music video teaser!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

BEAT WIN will be debuting with "She's My Girl", the work of producing team N company. The MV teaser highlights the detailed choreography, created by Prepix, as well as a close-up of the members' faces.

Check out leader Sunhyuk, Sangkyu, Jungha, Youngjo, Sungho, and Yoonhoo in the teaser above, and stay tuned for their debut next week!

0 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox