Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by LeeEunDuk Tuesday, May 21, 2013

EXO to drop 'XOXO' on June 3rd


Now that they've released a whole bunch of teaser photos to make up for the lack of official pictures during their hiatus, EXO is dropping details on their upcoming 1st full length album!


The group is making their return not at the end of May like fans suspected, but a few days later on June 3rd, which is when 'XOXO (Kiss&Hug)' will be released! 


The album will be made up of 10 tracks and both Korean and Chinese versions will be released simultaneously. You'll not only be greeted with brand new tracks but familiar ones as well including "MAMA", "My Lady", and "Baby, Don't Cry". 


A rep commented regarding the boys' promotional activities, "For this album, EXO-K and EXO-M will be joining to become EXO to promote as they go back and forth between Korea and China. They'll be approaching fans with music and performance that has become even more powerful.



0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox