Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, November 24, 2011

Phantom releases track for 'Hole In Your Face'


Hip hop trio Phantom has been drawing much attention through projects like their Freddie Mercury inspired cover of SNSD's "The Boys" and their medley of banned songs by MOGEF. Yesterday, the boys announced that they'll be making their debut with the single, "Hole In Your Face", which was released just moments ago. Phantom is the newest group from Brand New Music, which is home to respected hip hop musicians like Verbal Jint, Skull, Swings, and J'Kyun. The group is composed of leader Kiggen, Hanhae, and Sanchez, who possess impressive vocals and rap skills in addition to composition talent. Check out the track below and remember to support by purchasing the music. Tip: Jae

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox