Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, February 17, 2011

Kan Mi Youn releases first mini-album, "WATCH"


After teasing fans with her album jacket shots and her "Paparazzi" MV, Kan Mi Youn has finally returned to the music scene through her latest album, "WATCH"! Fans can already tell that the singer has underground a drastic style makeover, which will undoubtedly be reflected in her work. The album was overseen by hitmaker Bang Shi Hyuk, who previously worked with Kan Mi Youn for "Crazy. Aside from Bang Shi Hyuk, however, the album boasts contributive efforts from huge names like Yoon Eun Hye (album jacket styling), Eric (rap), 2PM's Junsu (duet), SS501's Kim Hyung Joon (music video appearance), and One Way (song arrangement). So without further ado, check out the tracks from "WATCH" below (and don't forget to support the artist by purchasing their album here). -- 01. "Sunshine" (feat. 2PM's Junsu) 02. "Paparazzi" 03. "Because I'm a Foolish Woman" (feat. Bulletproof Boy Scouts) 04. "Going Crazy" (feat. MBLAQ's Mir) (**Tracks 5-7 were omitted as they were instrumentals of "Sunshine", "Paparazzi", and "Going Crazy") -- Kan Mi Youn will be holding her first comeback performance through Mnet's "M. Countdown" on February 17th. Stay tuned to allkpop for further updates! [gallery] Source: Sports Today via Nate

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox