Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Lee Hyori's H-Logic tracklist revealed


As we await for the release of Lee Hyori's comeback track Swing from her H-Logic album, the whole tracklist of her album has been revealed through YesAsia! We reported earlier that Jiyoon of 4minute, Bekah of After School and Daesung of Big Bang would be participating in Lee Hyori's album. Well, the title of their songs have all been revealed as well! The album contains a total of 14 tracks, and the title track is currently unconfirmed. Check out the list below!

1. I'm Back 2. Love Sign -Ft. Sangchu (Mighty Mouth) 3. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Ft. Ceejay of Freshboyz 4. Feel The Same 5. Bring It Back -Ft. Bekah (After School), Jiyoon (4minute) 6. Highlight -Ft. Bizzy 7. 그네 -Ft. Garry (LeeSsang) 8. Scandal 9. 100 Percent 10. Want Me Back 11. How Did We Get -Duet w/ Daesung (Big Bang) 12. So Cold 13. Get 2 Know -Ft. Double K 14. MEMORY -Ft. Bizzy
Stay tuned to allkpop today for Lee Hyori's Swing release!

0 Share Be the first to vote
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox