[Tournament Semi-Finals] Which idol is the best singer?

Vote for the best singer in all of K-pop!

Vote now!



Idol stars who will be eligible to cast their votes for this years Election

April 9, 2012 @ 9:39 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 55665
  • 0

The 19th National Assembly Election will take place on April 11th, and there are a number of K-Pop idols who will be able to cast their votes for the very first time.

The idol stars who will be eligible to cast their votes this year are those whose birthdays fall between June 3rd, 1991 and April 11th, 1993. During the 2010 election, Girls' Generation's YoonA, SHINee's Onew and Jonghyun, 2PM's Chansung and Wooyoung, 4minute's Gayoon, and more casted their own votes for the very first time.

This year, Girls' Generation member Seohyun who was born in June of 1991 will be able to participate, as well as miss A's Min, Nine Muses' Minha, Dal Shabet's Jiyool, Rainbow's Hyun Young, After School's Nana, Stellar's Gayoung, and more. miss A's Min drew attention during the last elections, as her birthday fell 20 days short of the cut off line, but will be able to boldly cast her vote this year.

Of the boy group members, B2ST's Son Dongwoon will be eligible to participate, as well as SHINee's Key and Minho, CNBLUE's Lee Jung Shin & Kang Minhyuk, FT Island's Lee Jaejin, U-KISS' AJ & Hoon, ZE:A's Hyungsik, B1A4's Shinwoo, X-5's Haewon, The BOSS' Garam & Hyunmin, SMASH's Hero, Infinite's Sungyeol, and more.

The celebrities who were born in 1993 but after the April 11th cutoff date include IU, T-ara's Jiyeon, Hwayoung, CO-ED's Hyoyoung, f(x)'s Luna, A-Pink's Yoon Bomi, Jung Eunji, SHINee's Taemin, and more. These idols will have to unfortunately wait until the next elections, along with actor Yoo Seungho who was born in August of 1993.

Older idol stars have been spotted casting their votes on the days when they had some free time, and fans are excited to see which of their favorites will be participating in this years National Assembly Election.

Source & Image: StarNews via Nate



There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: