Music Releases




LEDApple releases "Who Do You Think You Are" MV

June 15, 2011 @ 3:59 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4494
  • 0

Many people have been patiently waiting for the return of rookie rock band LEDApple. The band comprised of Jaehoon (vocal), Kyumin (vocal, rap), Youngjun (guitar), Kwangyeon (bass), and Hyosuk (drums), teased us earlier in the week with a teaser for "Who Do You Think You Are" and now the official Startory Youtube Channel has been updated with the MV of "Who Do You Think You Are"! They label it "english version," because the Youtube page contains the translated lyrics. Despite some controversy for the teaser, the MV itself doesn't seem inappropriate at all. Check out the MV Below!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: