Music Releases




A Pink releases "Seven Springs of A Pink" MV teaser

April 13, 2011 @ 1:30 am
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6273
  • 0

On April 13th, new girl group 'A Pink' released their highly-anticipated music video teaser for their debut album, "Seven Springs of A Pink"! Done under the concept of 'spring ladies', the seven members expressed the different charms of the Spring season and emphasized their innocent beauty. With a mysterious narration and an ethereal melody line, K-Pop fans are already looking forward to more from Cube's new family members. Check it out below! Source: Everyday Economy via Naver

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: