Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Video
Posted by MeAnotherself Tuesday, March 26, 2019

PinkFantasy SHY are Disney princesses in '12 O'Clock' MV

Rookie girl group PinkFantasy have debuted their first sub-unit by the name of SHY!

The unit consists of SeeA, who first made her debut in Piggy Dolls under her birth name Kang Eun Young and participated on 'I Can See Your Voice 5', Yubeen, a former Idol School contestant, and Harin.

On the 26th of March, they released their Disney themed debut music video, directed by Super Junior's Shindong, who also shot their full group debut music video.

    7 1,547 Share 58% Upvoted


    SwiftFoot Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Oh wow, the vocals on the blond girl is SOLID.

    This gives me Secret ShyBoy vibes with more sound to it. I love it!

    The red headed girl has a really good voice too! I wish success for them!


    3 more replies


    Anubis3356 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 0
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    U still think a sub unit was too soon



    Jay Park
    22 hours ago   0   33,747

    allkpop in your Inbox