Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by MeAnotherself Saturday, October 20, 2018

Rookie girl group Sugar Tint release dance practice for 'Heart Ppyong'

Sugar Tint made their debut with the 80's disco styled Heart Ppyong on the 27th of September and recently released their dance practice!

In the video, the five members (L-R: Yuna, Ahra, Nahyeong, Seunga and Yeonsu) show of their dancing skills and charms.

The group has appeared in the Korean media as Park Geonhee took part in training the girls. Park Geonhee debuted in 2014 in three member girl group Purfles and has since 2016 pursuit individual activities.

(L-R: Wooyoung, Geonhee, Eunyong)

Check out Sugar Tint's debut mv here!

Sugar Tint Official


  1. Gunhee
0 332 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0   261

allkpop in your Inbox