Posted by Susan-Han 10 days ago

Yoo Jae Suk's new 'Hangout With Yoo' project group 'MSG Wannabe' to release debut single this month


According to media outlet reports on June 9, Yoo Jae Suk's latest 'Hangout With Yoo' project group 'MSG Wannabe' will be releasing their debut single on June 19!

Back in spring of this year, Yoo Jae Suk began holding auditions for his brand new 'Hangout With Yoo' music project as the producer Yoo Ya Ho. Through a series of auditions and vocal battles, Yoo Ya Ho has chosen his favorite top 8 contestants as the final members of the project vocal group, 'MSG Wannabe'!

The members of 'MSG Wannabe' include: Ji Suk Jin (going by the stage name Byuloo-G), Kim Jung Min (Kim Jung Soo), Simon D (going by his real name Jung Ki Suk), KCM (Kang Chang Mo), actor Lee Dong Hwi, actor Lee Sang Yi, Wonstein, and Parc Jae Jung!

While little is currently known about 'MSG Wannabe's debut single, viewers can definitely look forward to more details each week on MBC's 'Hangout With Yoo'. A crew of legendary K-ballad hitmakers are expected to participate in 'MSG Wannabe's debut album. 

Meanwhile, Yoo Jae Suk gave birth to project groups such as SSAK3 and Refund Sisters through his ongoing Saturday variety program, 'Hangout With Yoo'. 

  1. Ji Suk Jin
  2. KCM
  3. Kim Jung Min
  4. Lee Dong Hwi
  5. Parc Jae Jung
  6. Simon D
  7. Yoo Jae Suk
5 8,164 Share 89% Upvoted


LittleFoxx1,777 pts 10 days ago 0
10 days ago

Finally, an article about them!



Yvesssss169 pts 10 days ago 0
10 days ago

Yeayy! I started to watch HWY because of them. Can't wait for their debut since they make a lot of impact to music chart such as bringing back sg wannabe old songs up in the chart. Even their cover of laboum also top higher than the original song.



allkpop in your Inbox

New Message