Posted by olmal AKP STAFF Saturday, June 13, 2020

Golden Child drops comeback trailers and concept photos for Bomin and Daeyeol


Golden Child is gearing up for their comeback with their fourth mini-album 'Take A Leap'.

On June 14 at midnight KST, the rising idol group released comeback trailers and individual concept photos for member Bomin and Daeyeol via the group's official social media accounts. The upcoming album features 7 tracks, including the title track "ONE (Lucid Dream)". 

Check out all the teasers below and stay tuned for Golden Child's comeback on June 23rd!

  1. Golden Child
0 3,224 Share 63% Upvoted
Red Velvet, Irene
4 hours ago   88   31,774
Big Bang, BTS, Epik High, SHINee, TVXQ, 2PM
10 hours ago   99   48,223
Victoria, Sulli, Krystal, Amber, YoonA, IU, Lee Sung Kyung, Suzy, Park Bo Young, Park Min Young, Park Shin Hye, Song Hye Kyo
8 hours ago   12   2,354

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message