Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 22 days ago

Check out the tracklist for A Pink's 8th mini album 'Percent'

A Pink released the track list for 'Percent.'

On January 7, the girl group is coming back with the 8th mini album 'Percent' which is packed with a total of 6 songs titled "%%," "Hug Me," "Feeling Like Feeling," "Tug-Of-War," "Enough," and "Adding Memory."

Group and unit photos for 'Percent' will be coming next on December 28 KST. 

  1. A Pink
2 3,289 Share 73% Upvoted


hiroonakamura 21 days ago 0
21 days ago

i literally was surprised that abt the random girl they had included in the picture on the right until i realized it was namjoo :S



jokbal_is_yum 22 days ago 0
22 days ago

Looking forward to this one.


10 hours ago   0   337

allkpop in your Inbox