Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 1, 2018

B.A.P releasing surprise solo collection album containing songs to be performed exclusively at their concert

B.A.P, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup

B.A.P will be dropping a surprise new album ahead of their world tour!

The group's upcoming 'B.A.P Concert Special Solo - The Recollection' album is a collection of brand new solo songs by Youngjae, Jongup, and Zelo. The album contains a total of 4 tracks including "Stay With Me" and "I'm Happy" sung by Youngjae, "Cranky" sung by Jongup, and "Howler" sung by Zelo. 

The 4 songs above will only be performed exclusively at B.A.P's upcoming world tour, 'Forever With Babyz'. B.A.P plan on kicking off their 2018 tour on November 8 in North America, before they head to Europe beginning on November 30. 

Stay tuned for the release of B.A.P's 'The Recollection', coming November 4 at 6 PM KST!

  1. B.A.P
  2. Zelo
  3. Youngjae
  4. Jongup
1 6,016 Share 88% Upvoted


Znewie711,010 pts Thursday, November 1, 2018 0
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Oof, i cant wait, their last solo projects were damn good.

Hwa Sa
7 hours ago   1   984

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message