Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, October 12, 2018

F.T. Island's Hongki reveals highlight medley for 'DO n DO' album!

F.T. Island's Hongki has revealed the highlight medley for his upcoming album 'DO n DO'!  

Hongki has already dropped his pre-release track "I Am" featuring rapper Cheetah, and now fans can listen to a preview of his title track "Cookies" feat. BTOB's Ilhoon as well as the other songs on 'DO n DO'. As previously reported, "Cookies" was composed and written by Ilhoon, Hongki, and IL.

Hongki's 'DO n DO' releases on October 18! Stay tuned for updates!
  1. F.T. Island
  2. Hongki
  3. DO N DO
0 2,676 Share 100% Upvoted
14 minutes ago   1   1,577
51 minutes ago   0   490
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
1 hour ago   43   8,274
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   101   65,147

allkpop in your Inbox