Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Check out the tracklist of April's 6th mini album 'The Ruby'

April dropped the tracklist for 'The Ruby'.

'The Ruby' is the girl group's 6th mini album that stores a total of 5 tracks titled "Oh-e-Oh", "Beauty Is Sin" (title), "Story", "Love Clock", and "Beauty Is Sin (inst.)".

As previously announced, April is coming back with a brand new concept that the group has never tried before. The teaser images so far showthe idols taking on a powerful girl crush look contrasting from their signature innocent, pure vibe.

'The Ruby' will be out on October 16.

  1. April
0 3,335 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
19 minutes ago   1   251
Red Velvet
4 hours ago   14   6,764

allkpop in your Inbox