Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 11, 2018

GOT7's JB is up next with a teaser image for self-composed solo track

GOT7 have released a teaser image next for JB's solo track.

For the boy group's 3rd album 'Present: YOU', each of the 7 members are presenting a self-composed solo track. Solo images and MVs have been coming through the past few days, and today, we're given the teaser photo for leader JB's "Sunrise". 

JB, or Defsoul (his producing name), participated in writing and composing the track. The MV for "Sunrise" will be coming soon, while the full release of 'Present: YOU' is set for September 17.

Stay tuned!

  1. GOT7
  2. JB
0 11,508 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox