MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 14, 2018

MXM bounce around in 'Ya Ya Ya' MV

MXM have dropped their music video for "Ya Ya Ya"!

The Brand New duo are back with a colorful, energetic track for the summer with "Ya Ya Ya" and their first full album 'More Than Ever'. The song is one of two title tracks alongside "Checkmate", which is produced by ONealEsbee, and Last.P with lyrics written by Kim Dong Hyun and Lim Young Min themselves.  

Check out MXM's "Ya Ya Ya" MV above, and stay tuned for more!
  1. MXM
  2. YA YA YA
0 4,228 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
3 days ago   403   205,488

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message