Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 14, 2018

SM Entertainment reveals '2018 release pipeline' for artist comebacks!

EXO, Girls
SM Entertainment has revealed a comeback timeline for 2018!

Following Red Velvet's "Power Up" and Super Junior D&E's "Bout You", next up in line are NCT Dream, Girls' Generation, EXO, NCT 127, a full album from Taeyeon, a mini album from Red Velvet, and NCT China! According to SM Entertainment, this is the full global scheduled lineup for the second half of 2018. 

Stay tuned for updates! Are you excited to see which artists are due for comebacks?

  1. EXO
  2. Girls' Generation
  3. Taeyeon
  4. Super Junior
  5. Red Velvet
  6. NCT 127
  7. NCT Dream
0 86,668 Share 100% Upvoted
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
10 hours ago   22   17,157
8 hours ago   8   14,209

allkpop in your Inbox