Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, August 13, 2018

Listen to a highlight medley of Super Junior D&E's 'Bout You'!

Super Junior D&E have loaded up their 2nd mini album 'Bout You' with 8 all-new tracks of all genres.

As you can tell in the highlight medley clip above, D&E's 2nd mini album contains a mixture of unique songs including title track "Bout You", "Rum Dee Dee", "I Love It", "Livin' It", "Evanesce II", Donghae's solo "Lost", Eunhyuk's solo "Illusion (Obsessed)", and special track "Victory"!

Can't wait to listen to all of songs above in full when 'Bout You' drops on August 16!
  1. Super Junior
  2. Eunhyuk
  3. Donghae
0 5,418 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   1   788

allkpop in your Inbox