Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 26, 2018

LipBubble to come back with 3 new members

LipBubble has dropped a teaser for their comeback.

The girls will be coming back on September 7th with their 2nd single "Yellow Pink". The teaser image shows that the girls will have 3 new members, and they will be joining the group from now on.

The song will be an exciting dance song with a cool synthesizer intro and an addicting melody. The new members WINY, Ella, and Lia will be showing their charms as members of LipBubble from now on.

Check out the teaser image below.

  1. LipBubble
0 4,988 Share 100% Upvoted
Namjoo, Jongup, Jennie, Taeil , Sungjae, V, Jimin, Dowoon, Junghwa, Sowon, Bobby, Song Yun Hyeong, IZ*ONE, Whee In, Hwa Sa, Yuta, Johnny, JR, Baekho, Minhyun, Ren, Mimi, YooA, Shinwon, PRISTIN, Junghan, Joshua, S.Coups, Taeyong, Leeteuk, Heechul, Nayeon, Hyuk, Ong Seong Wu, Hwang Min Hyun
6 minutes ago   0   319
52 minutes ago   6   4,733
2 hours ago   1   611
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
8 hours ago   15   5,220

allkpop in your Inbox