Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 28, 2018

INFINITE's Woohyun releases the tracklist for his solo album 'Second Write..'

INFINITE's Woohyun released the tracklist for his 2nd mini album.

Woohyun's new solo album titled 'Second Write..' is packed with a total of 7 tracks titled "Second Write..", "If It's Okay With You (Title)", "You're My Lady", "I Swear" feat. Dongwoo, "Smile" feat. Jungmoof TRAX, "Same Place", and "I Love You".

Based on the sentimental teaser images and titles of the new tracks, Woohyun is expected to return with a romantic album of melodic love ballads.

'Second Write..' is scheduled to release on September 3.

  1. Woohyun
0 5,188 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox