Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, July 16, 2018

New boy group D-Crunch confirms debut date

D-Crunch is ready to debut.

The boy group is created by producer Lee Jong Suk, an entertainment label CEO and producer who gave birth to Girl's Day and MAP6. The new boy group under ALL-S Company consists of 8 members - OV, Hyunwook, Hyunho, Minhyuk, Hyunoh, Chanyoung, Jungseung, and Dylan

The label confirmed that D-Crunch will be debuting on August 6th, with a song that the members participated in composing, producing, and making choreography for.

  1. D-Crunch
0 10,100 Share 100% Upvoted
GOT7, JB, Jackson, Yugyeom, BamBam, Youngjae (GOT7), Jinyoung, Mark (GOT7)
1 hour ago   3   252

allkpop in your Inbox