Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Kim Chung Ha drops the track list for the 3rd mini album 'Blooming Blue'

Kim Chung Ha
Kim Chung Ha released 'Blooming Blue' track list.

The idol star's 3rd mini album is packed with 5 tracks titled "BB", "Love U" (title), "Cherry Kisses", "Drive", and "From Now On".

Meanwhile, Kim Chung Ha has been releasing adorable teaser images for her comeback. Based on the photos so far, Kim Chung Ha seems to be taking on a bright mermaid-like, summer concept for her new release.

'Blooming Blue' will be out on July 18.

  1. Kim Chung Ha
0 4,198 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   5   8,928
Jeon So Mi
23 hours ago   11   9,068
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox