Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 2, 2018

New girl group (G)I-DLE drop debut MV for 'LATATA'

Brand new girl group (G)I-DLE have dropped the music video for their debut track "LATATA"!

In the MV, the girls of (G)I-DLE are bought together by the delivery of a mysterious lollipop, and they try to solve the mystery. The 6 members of the Cube Entertainment girl group are making their debut with their first mini album 'I am' and title track "LATATA", which has a fierce concept with hip hop vibes.

Check out (G)I-DLE's "LATATA" MV above, and let us know what you think of their debut!
  1. (G)I-DLE
0 23,054 Share 100% Upvoted
Ben, BTOB, (G)I-DLE, Jin Se Yeon, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, Momoland, NCT, Oh My Girl, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Super Junior, Leeteuk, Simon D, The Boyz, Wanna One
2 hours ago   1   10,958
13 hours ago   9   6,127
3 days ago   33   43,223

allkpop in your Inbox