Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Bolbbalgan4 drop teaser image and tracklist for comeback with 'Red Diary Page 2'

Bolbbalgan4 have released some concept teaser images and a tracklist for their comeback.

They will be coming back with 'Red Diary Page 2', which will have 7 tracks: "Wind Person", "Vacation", "Night View", "Bye, Teddy Bear", "Clip", "Lonely", and the instrumental version of "Vacation".


The girls will have double-title songs "Wind Person" and "Vacation", with their full comeback set for May 24 at 6PM KST. Are you a fan of Bolbbalgan4?

  1. Bolbbalgan4
0 8,966 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox