Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 9, 2018

'Netflix Korea' reveals full cast poster for 'The Culprit Is You'

EXO, Sehun, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Min, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Se Jung, Gugudan
'Netflix Korea' has dropped its first official full cast poster for upcoming original Korean variety series'The Culprit Is You'.

'Netflix Korea' wrote alongside the dramatic official poster, "A 7-member, naive investigation team is coming! 'Netflix' crime-solving variety 'The Culprit Is You'! Premiering May 4!"

The cast of 'The Culprit is You' is made up ofYoo Jae Suk,Lee Kwang Soo,Park Min Young,Ahn Jae Wook,Kim Jong Min,EXO'sSehun, andGugudan'sKim Se Jung, and the series consists of a total of 10 crime-solving episodes.

Will you be watching 'The Culprit Is You'?

  1. EXO
  2. Sehun
  3. Lee Kwang Soo
  4. Yoo Jae Suk
  5. Kim Jong Min
  6. Park Min Young
  7. Ahn Jae Wook
  8. Kim Se Jung
  9. Gugudan
0 29,177 Share 100% Upvoted
BTOB, Sungjae
10 hours ago   16   49,115
Black Pink, Jennie
23 hours ago   63   23,609

allkpop in your Inbox