Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, April 26, 2018

Check out (G)I-DLE's 'I AM' debut mini album tracklist

Jeon So Yeon, (G)I-DLE
Cube Entertainment's upcoming girl group (G)I-DLE is coming with their debut mini album 'I AM', containing a total of 6 fierce tracks!

Headed by well-known female idol rapper Jeon So Yeon, (G)I-DLE's debut title track will be "LATATA". Jeon So Yeon not only participated in composing and writing the lyrics for "LATATA", but also for various other tracks in (G)I-DLE's debut mini album. 

The girls' anticipated debut is less than a week away, on May 2 at 6PM KST!

  1. Jeon So Yeon
  2. (G)I-DLE
0 7,139 Share 100% Upvoted
39 minutes ago   0   230
49 minutes ago   1   670
1 hour ago   7   3,168

allkpop in your Inbox