Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 6, 2018

NCT announce more details of their 18-member comeback project 'NCT 2018'

NCT, NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream
NCT will be launching their biggest project yet through 'NCT 2018', a grand-scale comeback project featuring an 18-member lineup. 

According to SM Entertainment, 'NCT 2018' will feature a combined NCT including NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, as well as newly added members, coming out at 18 total. The label has currently prepared 6 MVs to showcase the various team combinations that 'NCT 2018' is capable of. 

NCT will begin their 'NCT 2018' promotions through 'NCT 2018 Yearbook', then follow up with a video series about NCT's philosophy. Their comeback album is set for release in March. 

You can tune in to the 18-member NCT's very first 'V Live' broadcast, 'Welcome NCT 2018', this February 6 at 7PM KST, MC-ed by Super Junior's Leeteuk. Are you excited for what all NCT have planned this year?

  1. NCT
  2. NCT U
  3. NCT 127
  4. NCT Dream
0 43,446 Share 100% Upvoted
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
10 hours ago   22   17,349
8 hours ago   8   14,374

allkpop in your Inbox