Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Oh My Girl is prettier than flowers in 'Secret Garden' group teaser

Oh My Girl
Oh My Girl released a full group teaser image for 'Secret Garden'.

The girl group is getting ready to return with their 5th mini album, which includes a total of 5 tracks; "Secret Garden", "Love O' clock", "Butterfly," "Sixteen", and "Magic". 


SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!


The members took on a girly concept in flowers and beautiful dresses in the newest teaser. Meanwhile, the full release of 'Secret Garden' is set for January 9. 

Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox