Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Jang Moon Bok x Sung Hyun Woo drop MV teaser for 'Don't Be Scared'!

Jang Moon Bok and Sung Hyung Woo have released the music video teaser for their collaboration track "Don't Be Scared"!

In the MV teaser, the two 'Produce 101' participants and besties walk mirroring lives to an audio preview of their duet track. 

As previously reported, "Don't Be Scared" is likely a throwback to Jang Moon Bok's performance of "Fear" on 'Produce 101' season 2. "Don't Be Scared" is produced by FlowBlow, who was also behind "Energetic", "Like This", and "Never", and Sung Hyun Woo participated in composing as well.

"Don't Be Scared" drops on December 8!
  1. Jang Moon Bok
  2. Sung Hyun Woo
0 2,556 Share 100% Upvoted
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
17 hours ago   0   969
Ong Seong Wu
20 hours ago   1   6,833

allkpop in your Inbox