Posted by elliefilet Thursday, November 2, 2017

'Master Key' reveals full lineup feat. Kang Daniel, Heechul, Jackson, Jimin & more for next episode!

Jimin, Jinyoung, Jr., Heechul, Eunhyuk, Jun Hyun Moo, Jackson, Kang Daniel, Ong Seong Wu
SBS variety show 'Master Key' has revealed the full lineup for its next episode!

SEE ALSO: #HAPPYJIMINDAY, #JiminBornToShine, and more trend worldwide for BTS Jimin's birthday!

On November 2, SBS revealed the upcoming 6th episode features Jun Hyun Moo, Wanna One's Kang Daniel and Ong Seong Wu, Super Junior's Heechul and Eunhyuk, Seo Jang Hoon, Lee Sang Min, GOT7's Jackson and Jinyoung, NU'EST's JRAOA's Jimin, and Go Won Hee. The stars will be working together and against each other to win the game show that requires them to figure out who's lying and who's hiding the master key.

The next episode airs on Saturday at 6:10PM KST. Have you been watching 'Master Key'?

0 Share 100% Upvoted
12 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox