Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, November 24, 2017

Check out the tracklist for DAY6's 2nd full album 'Moonrise'!

The grand finale of the year-long 'Every DAY6' series is just days away!

DAY6 have just released the completed tracklist for their 2nd full album 'Moonrise', containing a total of 18 whopping tracks! The band's December title track will be "I Like You", and of the 18 total track on the 'Moonrise' album, 5 will be exclusively CD-only. 

DAY6 will be starting up a week's worth of photo and video teasers beginning next week leading up to the full release of 'Moonrise' on December 6, so stay alert!

  1. DAY6
0 9,781 Share 100% Upvoted
Hyunseung, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Zico, Rap Monster, Jackson, H.O.T, Junsu (XIA), Super Junior, Changmin
4 hours ago   2   2,651
Yoo Byung Jae
4 hours ago   0   4,283
2 days ago   32   40,520

allkpop in your Inbox