Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Jung Se Woon gives a preview of tracks on 1st mini album 'Part.1 Ever'

Jung Se Woon has revealed an audio preview of the tracks on his upcoming debut mini-album 'Part. 1 Ever'.

SEE ALSO: Jung Se Woon dedicates romantic OST track 'Told You So' in MV for SBS drama 'Where Stars Land'

As previously reported, "Just U", produced by GroovyRoom and featuring Sik-K, is the title track of his 1st mini album. The other songs on 'Part.1 Ever' include "Turtle That Sails the Sky", produced by Duble Sidekick, "Miracle", produced by Joombas, "Oh! My Goddess" featuring fellow 'Produce 101' trainee Gwanghyun, produced by Kiggen and ASSBRASS, "If It's Okay", a duet with Brother Su and produced bu Brother Su, and "Don't Misunderstand" produced by Jung Se Woon himself.

Jung Se Woon's debut mini-album drops on August 31 KST. Stay tuned for more teasers!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
30 minutes ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox