Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 27, 2017

New boy group ONF release highlight medley for their debut album 'ON/OFF'

ONF released a highlight medley of their debut album 'ON/OFF'.

The tracks ''ON/OFF'', ''Difficult'', ''If We Dream'', ''Original'', and ''Cat's Waltz'' make up the first album for the new boy group by WM Entertainment. ONF give a powerful energy with the upbeat tunes in the highlight medley. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Check it out in the clip above and watch out for ONF's debut on August 2. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox