Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Former U-KISS member AJ is back as Siyoon in MV teaser for 'Beauty'

Former U-KISS member AJ, who recently announced his new solo artist name Siyoon, will be releasing his 1st ever mini album 'Surreal, But Nice'!

All of the tracks in Siyoon's 1st mini album were written, composed, and produced by the singer himself. The album includes his pre-release single "Fox", as well as his new title track, "Beauty", combining a soft guitar sound with a jazz rhythm. 

Siyoon's 'Surreal, But Nice' is set for release on July 20 at 12 PM KST!

  1. AJ
  2. Siyoon
  3. Siyoon
0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox