Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by GhostWriter AKP STAFF Monday, May 29, 2017

Kim Chung Ha reveals tracklist for her solo debut album

Kim Chung Ha
Kim Chung Ha has released the tracklist for her solo debut album 'Hands on Me'.

There are 5 tracks in all including the title track "Why Don't You Know" featuring Nucksal. The photo is very blurry but she does look pretty squatting on top of a chair.

According to MNH Entertainment, her debut song will fit just right with the cool summer vibe that embraces the trendy tropical-dance style.

Get ready for the official debut on June 7!

SEE ALSO: Kim Chung Ah goes back to school in her uniform to surprise her fans and listen to their worries about college

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox