Music Releases
Posted by Susan-Han Wednesday, April 12, 2017

LOO?? drop tracklist for Vivi's solo album featuring HaSeul and a new member!

LOONA, HaSeul, Vivi
LOO??'s Vivi continued gearing up for her solo album for the month of April, in the group's continuing 'girl of the month' debut project!

Alongside a new teaser image of Vivi and HaSeul, LOO?? have dropped a tracklist for Vivi's single album, which will contain 2 tracks - "Everyday I Love You" featuring HaSeul, and "Everyday I Need You" featuring JinSoul, a new member yet to be revealed!

There's still more information to be released regarding Vivi's upcoming solo album, so stay tuned!

  1. LOONA
  2. HaSeul
  3. Vivi
0 15,000 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

(Jay B) JB
30 minutes ago   0   294
GOT7, (Jay B) JB
3 hours ago   66   12,441
New Message