Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Fantagio's upcoming girl group i-Teen Girls reveal 3 new members

Choi Yoo Jung, Kim Do Yeon
Fantagio's upcoming girl group, currently simply known by their pre-debut name i-Teen Girls, has revealed 3 new members in addition to their 2 most well-known members, Choi Yoo Jung and Kim Do Yeon!

After opening up their official Naver 'V Live' channel last week, members of i-Teen Girls have been introducing themselves through a series of 'Afterschool Agit' clips! The first to greet fans through the series was Choi Yoo Jung, while the second was member Haelim, born in 1998. The third was member Sookyung, born in 2000, and fourth, fans got to greet Yejin, born in 2001. 

Although the number of members in the new girl group has not been officially confirmed, it's widely believed that the group will consist of 8, which means there are 3 more members to get to know soon!

Stay tuned for more of i-Teen Girls' 'V Live' broadcasts!

  1. Choi Yoo Jung
  2. Kim Do Yeon
0 82,350 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox