Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, December 19, 2016

SHINee's Jonghyun to feature in Uhm Jung Hwa's comeback song!

Jonghyun, SHINee, Jonghyun, Uhm Jung Hwa
SHINee's Jonghyun featured in Uhm Jung Hwa's comeback album!

Mystic Entertainment, who signed a music contract with the soloist, told Newsen that Jonghyun was featuring in Uhm Jung Hwa's comeback song. 

While Uhm Jung Hwa's new album 'The Cloud Dream of the Nine' is set for release this December 27, she will be performing her comeback song live for the first time at the '2016 SAF Gayo Daejun' on the 26th. Other than Jonghyun, big names in music like producer Yoon Sang and Lee Hyori took part in featuring for Uhm Jung Hwa's 'The Cloud Dream of the Nine'. 

  1. Jonghyun
  2. SHINee
  3. Jonghyun
  4. Uhm Jung Hwa
0 8,064 Share 100% Upvoted
Ben, BTOB, (G)I-DLE, Jin Se Yeon, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, Momoland, NCT, Oh My Girl, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Super Junior, Leeteuk, Simon D, The Boyz, Wanna One
1 hour ago   1   7,477
12 hours ago   9   5,590
3 days ago   33   43,154

allkpop in your Inbox